EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT
Matt Schmidt Superintendent schmidtm@bangorschools.org Ext. 1208
Rebecca Young Curriculum Director youngr@bangorschools.org Ext. 1205
Debra Neumeyer Administrative Assistant neumeyerd@bangorschools.org Ext.1201
Jamie Doran Human Resources Director doranj@bangorschools.org Ext. 1217
Jeff Albrecht BTVS Director albrechtj@bangorschools.org Ext. 1212
Felicia Pfund Administrative Clerk pfundf@bangorsschools.org
Ext.1218
BUSINESS & SUPPORT SERVICES
Kurtis Pake Finance Director pakek@bangorschools.org
Ext. 1204
Holly Hartz Finance Specialist hartzh@bangorschools.org Ext.1210
Carol Goodwin Finance Clerk goodwinc@bangorschools.org Ext. 1210