EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT
Matt Schmidt Superintendent schmidtm@bangorschools.org Ext. 1208
Michelle Goaley Director of Instructional Services goaleym@bangorschools.org Ext. 1205
Debra Neumeyer Administrative Assistant neumeyerd@bangorschools.org Ext.1201
Jamie Doran Human Resources Director doranj@bangorschools.org Ext. 1217
Jeff Albrecht BTVS Director albrechtj@bangorschools.org Ext. 1212
Rebecca Villegas BTVS Mentor Teacher villegasr@bangorschools.org Ext. 1213
Felicia Pfund Administrative Clerk fundf@bangorsschools.org
Ext.1218
BUSINESS & SUPPORT SERVICES
Jon Foco Chief Financial Officer focoj@bangorschools.org Ext. 1204
Holly Hartz Accounting Supervisor-Accounts Payable Ext.1210